Skip to main content

NEWCOMERS Policy Brief


Mark A. Andor, Jacob Barnes, Julia Blasch, Sarah Darby, Nicolien van der Grijp, Paula Hansen, Nils Christian Hoenow, Tanja Kamin, Primoz Medved, Agatino Nicita, Frans Oosterhuis, Jenny Palm, Daniel Petrovics, Andreja Smole

NEWCOMERS - Final policy recommendations

prepared by NEWCOMERS H2020 project under grant agreement No 837752


Link to the document